top of page
Copy of TTP Awards (1).jpg
- Submissions Now OPEN-

Welcome to the 2023 Twin Tales Publishing Fiction Awards. This is your chance to share your hard work with the world and be in the running for some incredible prizes, including being crowned the Twin Tales 2023 Indie Author of the Year. With multiple genres to choose from and a multitude of prizes up for grabs, take your book to the next level with this annual celebration.

Indie Authors are some of the hardest workers in the industry and the time has come to highlight the amazing courage and dedication you put into your craft. Judged by a panel of best-selling Indie Authors across multiple genres, who will be the ultimate winner? Submit your book now and be in the running for these incredible awards.

- Prizes-

Be crowned Twin Tales Publishing 2023 Indie Author of the Year and receive everything you need to kick-start your author career with a Complete Indie Publishing Package, including -

  • Exclusive Certificate

  • Professional review for publication

  • YouTube Interview

  • TTP Website Listing

  • Multiple Social Media Mentions

  • $1000 Service/Marketing Credit*

Seven Category Winners will each receive - 

  • Exclusive Certificate

  • Professional review for publication

  • TTP Website Listing

  • Multiple Social Media Mentions

  • 30-Min Zoom Call with Industry Experts

3 Honorable Mentions will receive -

  • Multiple Social Media Mentions

  • TTP Website Listing

Image by Guillaume Archambault
- Accepted Categories-
Image by Andrew Ly

We welcome entries in the following categories (including all sub-genres) -

  • General Fiction

  • Fantasy

  • Science Fiction

  • Thriller/Mystery/Suspense

  • Romance

  • Women's Fiction/Friendship Fiction

  • Horror

*Please note - We are not currently accepting any entries for poetry and non-fiction at this time.

- Submissions Guidelines-

All submissions must adhere to the following guidelines, or your entry will be deemed ineligible.

  • All entries must be submitted in PDF format only.

  • One title per genre is considered a single entry. 

  • Entry Fee is US$35 per title, per genre.

  • All entries must be original, and either unpublished or published no earlier than January 1st, 2023.

  • Submissions accepted until July 31st, 2023.

  • Winners announced September 1st, 2023.

  • Judge's decision is final.

  • Book Rights remain with the author at all times.

  • Prize is non-transferable, cannot be redeemed for cash, nor does the prize constitute a cash value.

  • Conditions Apply.

  • Chance plays no part in determining the winners. All entries will be evaluated, graded, and given a ranking based on the strength of the manuscript. Final winner will be determined via a judging panel of industry experts.

Image by Jorik Kleen
bottom of page